The spring event to attend in Columbus. The fundraiser and party with a purpose to support youth programs and performances. All proceeds from the evening will support The King Arts Complex in its mission to provide our community with artistic programming that challenges and inspires. We honor select community figures and provide guests with an unforgettable evening of entertainment.

Our Virtual Gala Celebration is scheduled for May 15, 2021.

The King Arts Complex is delighted to celebrate four remarkable women: Yvette McGee Brown (partner, Jones Day), Gale V. King (Executive Vice-President and Chief Administrative Officer, Nationwide), Cheryl Lee, M.D. (Chair of the Department of Urology, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center), and Teresa L. McWain-Scott (Director of Corporate Communications, AEP Foundation, retiree).

Each one is a leader in her profession, as well as a powerful role model whose success has uplifted others!

Gala Sponsorship Packet 2021

Committee Co-Chairs

Jeri Block and Bobby Schottenstein
Lisa and Andy Thomas
Congresswoman Joyce Beatty and Otto Beatty, Esq. - Honorary

Host Committee

Donna and Nick Akins
Lori Barreras and Alex Fischer
George Barrett
Jeni Britton Bauer and Charly Bauer
Barbara and Michael Benham
Heather and Frederic Bertley
Kimberly Blackwell
Angela Bretz
Vinita and Larry Clements
Janelle and Michael B. Coleman
Meghan Cook and Ira Sharfin
Mindy and Mark Corna
Tanny Crane and John Wolff
Lynnda and Steve Davis
Barbara and Gary Douglas
Crystal and TeJuan Files
Karen and Mike Fiorile
DeeDee and Herb Glimcher
Joy and Michael Gonsiorowski
Shari Hicks-Graham and Chris Graham
Annie and Kyle James Gray
Jasmine and Reuben Green

Bonita and Archie Griffith
Mia and Dr. Kevin Hairston
Judy Harper
Stephanie Hightower
Terri Hill and David LaPaul
Tiffany Hunt
Donna and Larry James
Olivia Johnson
Erika and Ramon Jones
Linda and Frank Kass
Katie and Brett Kaufman
Linda and Michael Kaufmann
Rosella and Clark Kellogg
Liza Kessler and Greg Henchel
Mary and Bob Kidder
Monica and Doug Kridler
Nannette and George Maciejunes
Karen and William Macke
Mo and David Meuse
Elaine and Curt Moody
Lisa and Rocky Parker
Ann and Ron Pizzuti

Kathy and Fred Ransier
Robyn and Ron Ransom
Cindy and Steve Rasmussen
Sandra Harbrecht Ratchford and Robin Ratchford
Achea and Michael Redd
Cynthia and Paul Rockwell
Kristi and Alvaro (Al) Rodriguez
Jody and Jeff Scheiman
Amy and Alan Shore
Renee and Alex Shumate
Sheila and Gene Smith
Genevieve and Lewis Smoot, Sr.
Jayme and Dana Smoot
Joy and Bruce Soll
Janet and Gary Sorrell
Davia and Eric Stevenson
Ronald Talley
The Ulman Family
Cindy and Kirt Walker
Dr. Joy Walker, MD and Kumi D. Walker
Arlene and Michael Weiss

As of May 3, 2021
*Connotes gifts in 2020 and 2021

Gala Sponsorship Packet 2021

Send a child to camp!

Select Payment Method
Log In to Your Account (optional)

Donation Total: $135.00

Ready to Get Involved?

Scroll to Top