The spring event to attend in Columbus. The fundraiser and party with a purpose to support youth programs and performances. All proceeds from the evening will support The King Arts Complex in its mission to provide our community with artistic programming that challenges and inspires. We honor select community figures and provide guests with an unforgettable evening of entertainment.

Our Virtual Gala Celebration is scheduled for May 15, 2021.

The King Arts Complex is delighted to celebrate four remarkable women: Yvette McGee Brown (partner, Jones Day), Gale V. King (Executive Vice-President and Chief Administrative Officer, Nationwide), Cheryl Lee, M.D. (Chair of the Department of Urology, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center), and Teresa L. McWain-Scott (Director of Corporate Communications, AEP Foundation, retiree).

Each one is a leader in her profession, as well as a powerful role model whose success has uplifted others!

Gala Sponsorship Packet 2021

Committee Co-Chairs

Jeri Block and Bobby Schottenstein

Lisa and Andy Thomas

Congresswoman Joyce Beatty and Otto Beatty, Esq. - Honorary

Host Committee

Donna and Nick Akins

Lori Barreras and Alex Fischer*

George Barrett*

Jeni Britton Bauer and Charly Bauer

Barbara and Michael Benham

Heather and Frederic Bertley

Kimberly Blackwell

Angela Bretz

Vinita and Larry Clements*

Janelle and Michael B. Coleman*

Meghan Cook and Ira Sharfin*

Mindy and Mark Corna

Tanny Crane and John Wolff*

Lynnda and Steve Davis*

Barbara and Gary Douglas*

Crystal and TeJuan Files

Karen and Mike Fiorile

DeeDee and Herb Glimcher

Joy and Michael Gonsiorowski*

Shari Hicks-Graham and Chris Graham

Annie and Kyle James Gray

Jasmine and Reuben Green*

Bonita and Archie Griffith

Mia and Dr. Kevin Hairston*

Judy Harper

Stephanie Hightower

Terri Hill and David LaPaul

Tiffany Hunt

Donna and Larry James*

Olivia Johnson*

Erika and Ramon Jones*

Linda and Frank Kass

Katie and Brett Kaufman*

Linda and Michael Kaufmann*

Rosella and Clark Kellogg*

Liza Kessler and Greg Henchel*

Mary and Bob Kidder*

Monica and Doug Kridler

Nannette and George Maciejunes

Karen and William Macke

Mo and David Meuse*

Elaine and Curt Moody*

Lisa and Rocky Parker

Ann and Ron Pizzuti*

Kathy and Fred Ransier

Robyn and Ron Ransom*

Cindy and Steve Rasmussen

Sandra Harbrecht Ratchford and Robin Ratchford

Achea and Michael Redd*

Cynthia and Paul Rockwell

Kristi and Alvaro (Al) Rodriguez

Jody and Jeff Scheiman*

Amy and Alan Shore

Renee and Alex Shumate

Sheila and Gene Smith*

Genevieve and Lewis Smoot, Sr.

Jayme and Dana Smoot

Joy and Bruce Soll*

Janet and Gary Sorrell

Davia and Eric Stevenson

Ronald Talley

The Ulman Family*

Cindy and Kirt Walker

Dr. Joy Walker, MD and Kumi D. Walker*

Arlene and Michael Weiss

As of May 3, 2021
*Connotes gifts in 2020 and 2021

Gala Sponsorship Packet 2021

Send a child to camp!

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Donation Total: $135.00

Ready to Get Involved?

Scroll to Top