Contact


  •  

    867 Mt. Vernon Avenue, Columbus, OH 43203

  •   614.645.KING (5464)
  •   614.645.0672
  •   info@kingartscomplex.com
  •  

    Demetries J. Neely
    Executive Director
    614.645.5464 ext 106 dneely@kingartscomplex.com

    Mark Cardwell
    Marketing Director
    614.645.5464 ext 109 mcardwell@kingartscomplex.com

    Jevon Collins
    Program Director
    614.645.5464 ext 105 jcollins@kingartscomplex.com

    Michelle Dixon
    Operations/Creative Director 614.645.5464 ext 102 mdixon@kingartscomplex.com

    Alfred Dove
    Education Director
    614.645.5464 ext 104 adove@kingartscomplex.com

    Lyn Logan-Grimes
    Cultural Arts Director 614.645.5464 ext 108
    llogan-grimes@kingartscomplex.com

    Darla Reid
    Facilities Director
    614.645.5464 ext 111 dreid@kingartscomplex.com

    Toni Smith
    Development Director 614.645.5464 ext 119 tsmith@kingartscomplex.com

Contact The Complex